The Erskine Bridge Hotel

Boogie Tribute Nights in Glasgow

Fancy a night out with a twist? Our infamous boogie nights offer just that! 

Enjoy a delicious three-course dinner, a live performance from our band and a disco until 1am – all from just £20 per person! We hope to see you dressed to impress in your finest clothes from your favourite era!

From only £20.00 per person, including a 3-course dinner with entertainment and disco, we host a wide range of themed boogie night such as:

  • Saturday 29th July - Night At The Movies
  • Saturday 26th August - 80's Revival
  • Saturday 30th September - Disco Night
  • Saturday 28th October - Super Trooper
  • Saturday 11th November - Stepz 
  • Saturday 27th January - D.I.S.C.O 
  • Saturday 17th February - ABBA with T Junction
  • Saturday 31st March - 80s Revival
  • Saturday 28th April - Take That
  • Saturday 26th May - Dirty Dancing

Make a weekend of it! Accommodation after the event starts from just £27.50 per person (based on two sharing), including breakfast – meaning you can relax and let your hair down!

Call 0141 812 0123 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  to find out more


Want to make a reservation? Use our simple form below.

Fill out my online form.

directions

Find Us

Map & Directions

More info
offers

Special Offers

Deals & Packages

More info
food & drink

Eat & Drink

At our Bistro & Bar

More info